nugget and nuggetdaddy just left from their second visit today.  poor nugget is starting to get sad when she has to leave now.  ugh!   it just breaks my heart.  we try to focus her attention on going to see her friends and getting to eat a piece of candy once she gets in her carseat.  but, we can clearly see that she’s missing her mama a lot now.

my dear friend barbara visited me today.  she brought disney couture bracelets for nugget and me.  so sweet and just gorgeous (just like her)!

the steroids are really starting to get to me.  i have lots of nervous energy and have a hard time sitting still, despite the fact that i don’t exactly have loads of energy.  i had an ativan nap this afternoon and plan to have another one tonight with phenergan.

the nausea has really kicked in and my appetite is pretty much gone.  that’s okay though.  all i have to do is drink fluids.  i won’t be starving to death anytime soon.

okay, dear readers, that’s the best i can slap together for you right now.  have a good night!

